[Milano – 15/06/17] General Data Protection Regulation

The Lexing members will meet in Milan, the 15th June 2017, for their 7th annual conference where they will meet with Lexing – Italy invited customers during an exceptional and free event gathering the network’s lawyers coming from all over the world.

The GDPR will drastically change the ways you may process and must protect personal data in Europe and beyond. The GDPR will impact the whole digital world and will require a completely new approach to data privacy in day-to-day operations, on the workplace and on the web, for anyone who operates in a global context.

When in force, the GDPR will uniformly apply all over Europe but will impact directly on any organization doing business in Europe, independently from its being EU-based or not. In addition, the GDPR significantly modifies several obligations for organisations while strengthening the protection for individuals, with obvious impact on the way organisations have coped with privacy up to now.

Obtain an overview of the GDPR from experienced experts from all continents.

Plan what action you need to take to comply.

Network with others facing the same challenges as you.

Lexing, the first network of law firms specialized in new technologies, in its traditional yearly conference offers you an unique opportunity to share the experience of an international group of Lexing’s lawyers and other experts in this field (members of the data protection authorities (DPAs), judges, in-house counsels of large multinational corporations) who will examine the new rules, illustrate the respective approaches to the GDPR and offer the audience a complete and comprehensive overview on how to cope with the new rules in order to allow you to plan from now the actions needed to modify internal processes to comply with the law.

→ Agenda and Registration : http://www.studiozallone.it/lexing-registration/en

Keywords: ,,

from Jean-François Henrotte

Add this event to your calendarDownload

Any queries?

Contact us
venenatis dictum consectetur elit. pulvinar venenatis, ut

Actualités

[Milan – 15/06/17] Le règlement général sur la protection des données

Les membres du réseau Lexing se retrouveront, du 14 au 16 juin 2017, à Milan, pour leur 7e conférence-débat annuelle au cours de laquelle ils rencontreront les clients de Lexing – Italie à l’occasion d’un événement exceptionnel et gratuit auquel assisteront la quasi-totalité des cabinets membres du réseau.

Le Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD) va changer drastiquement les façons dont vous pouvez traiter et devez protéger les données personnelles en Europe et au-delà. Le RGPD aura un impact sur l’ensemble du monde numérique et nécessitera une approche complètement nouvelle de la confidentialité des données dans les opérations quotidiennes, sur le lieu de travail et sur le Web, pour tous ceux qui opèrent dans un contexte mondial.

Lorsqu’il sera en vigueur, le RGPD s’appliquera uniformément dans toute l’Europe, mais aura un impact direct sur toute organisation qui exerce ses activités en Europe, indépendamment de son établissement dans l’UE ou non. En outre, le RGPD modifie de manière significative plusieurs obligations des entreprises tout en renforçant la protection des individus, avec un impact évident sur la façon dont les entreprises ont fait face à la protection des données jusqu’à présent.

Obtenez un aperçu du RGPD d’experts expérimentés de tous les continents.

Prévoyez les mesures à prendre pour vous y conformer.

Le réseau et d’autres personnes sont confrontés aux mêmes défis que vous.

Lexing, le premier réseau de cabinets d’avocats spécialisés dans les technologies avancées, lors de sa conférence annuelle traditionnelle vous offre une occasion unique de partager l’expérience d’un groupe international d’avocats et d’autres experts dans ce domaine (membres des autorités de protection des données, juges, conseils internes de grandes multinationales) qui examineront les nouvelles règles, illustreront les approches respectives du RGPD et offriront au public un aperçu complet et complet de la façon de faire face aux nouvelles règles afin de vous permettre de planifiez dès maintenant les actions nécessaires pour modifier les processus internes afin de se conformer à la loi.

→ Programme et Formulaire d’inscription : http://www.studiozallone.it/lexing-registration/en

Mots clés : ,,

de Jean-François Henrotte

Ajouter cet évènement à votre calendrier :Télécharger

Une question ?

Contactez-nous
199be9b152ea4a11d9ea53d39ffb8210;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;